Monday, May 04, 2015
   
Text Size

Sports

Majic 99.9 FM brings you High School Baseball Coverage

Starting March 17th you can hear all the best of high school baseball coverage LIVE!

 Game times are posted below but are subject to change due to weather conditions.

 

2015 High School Baseball Coverage Schedule 

Tues. March 17 North Forsyth @ Central Davidson 7:00pm
Wed. March 18 Ledford @ West Davidson 4:30pm
Fri. March 20 Davie County @ North Davidson 7:00pm
Mon. March 23 South Davidson @ Lexington 5:00pm
Tues. March 31 West Davidson @ East Davidson 4:30pm
Thurs. April 2 Thomasville @ Lexington 7:00pm
Thurs. April 9 Central Davidson @ East Davidson 7:00pm
Tues. April 14 RJR @ North Davidson 7:00pm
Thurs. April 23 Ledford @ Central Davidson 7:00pm
Fri. April 24 West Davidson @ Lexington 7:00pm
Tues. April 28 West Forsyth @ North Davidson 7:00pm
Fri. May 1 Lexington @ East Davidson 7:00pm

5/5 – 5/7 – CCC Tourney Semi-Finals and Finals @ Thomasville
TBA CCC Championship
 
  •  

    high-school-football 

     

    Listen live online here  

     

    DAVIDSON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS

    KICK-OFF AT 7:30 PM, WITH PRE-GAME

    COVERAGE BEGINNING AT 7:00PM

     

    AUG 22   LEDFORD @ WEST DAVIDSON
    AUG 29   LEDFORD @ NORTH DAVIDSON
    SEPT 5   CENTRAL DAVIDSON @ EAST DAVIDSON
    SEPT 12   WEST DAVIDSON @ CENTRAL DAVIDSON
    SEPT 19   STATESVILLE @ LEXINGTON
    SEPT 26   MOUNT TABOR @ NORTH DAVIDSON
    OCT 3   CENTRAL DAVIDSON @ LEDFORD
    OCT 10   NORTH ROWAN @ LEXINGTON
    OCT 17   EAST DAVIDSON @ THOMASVILLE
    OCT 24   WEST DAVIDSON @ LEXINGTON
    OCT 31   EAST DAVIDSON @ LEXINGTON
    NOV 7   LEXINGTON @ THOMASVILLE
         






  •  

               unc-logo

           2014 UNC Football Schedule

    November 20 (Thursday) UNC @ Duke 7:45p
    November 29 NC State @ Chapel Hill 12:30p
       






  • key_art_game_of_the_week

    Miss parts of this week's Game of the Week, or maybe you just want to hear the updates and plays of the games again?  Now you can!  With the new Game of the Week Wrap-up.  Simply click and hear all the stats, scoring plays, and plays from the game in addition to the post-game show.

    Game of the Week Wrap Up





listen live sm

sports_small

station_lineup_sm

trading_post_sm

birthday_club_sm

hear_what_happens_sm